Wednesday, 14 September 2011

Duran Duran FREE download

 Duran Duran performed at RDS Radio on 12th May in Rome and they've released
9 songs from the performance as a thankyou to their fans.

This is a Free download!

Click here to read the post on their blog and you can download the songs.

I don't know how long they'll keep them there, so I suggest downloading now.

The tracklist:

1. All You Need Is Now

2. Blame The Machines

3. Notorious

4. Safe 
(In the Heat of the Moment)

5. Save a Prayer

6. Ordinary World

7. Girl Panic!

8. View To A Kill

9. Careless Memories

It's a good mixture of new and old songs.  Songs 1, 2, 4 and 7 are songs from
the current album called "All You Need Is Now".

Girl Panic! will be the next single released in November 2011.

You can Like Duran Duran on Facebook here
on Twitter here and their website is here.

Post a Comment